To the beginning

All John had to do was mention beer, bengals, buckeyes and the promise to write about anything in between to get me interested in a blog.  My name is Aaron, and I am a fanatic.  As I blog I am enjoying a cold Dos Equis to celebrate the beginning of hopefully something great.  Honestly,  we would be happy just writing our ideas with no readers.

So crack open a cold one, relax and enjoy…  We won’t promise these will be grammatically correct, but hopefully you’ve had enough to not care!

Cheers,
Aaron

Leave a Reply

